

## THE HYDERABAD CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(Affiliated to the Board of Control for Cricket in India)

PRESIDENT
A. JAGAN MOHAN RAO
VICE PRESIDENT
S. DALJEET SINGH

R. DEVRAJ

JOINT SECRETARY
T. BASAVA RAJU

TREASURER C.J. SRINIVAS RAO COUNCILOR SUNIL. K. AGARWAL

Date: 13.03.2025

## Constitution of Committee for Discussions with Telangana Cricket Association

In the Emergent Apex Council Meeting held on 13.03.2025, the Apex Council of the Hyderabad Cricket Association (HCA) has resolved to constitute a committee to represent HCA in discussions with the Telangana Cricket Association (TCA). This committee will engage with TCA to understand their concerns regarding the development of cricket in the state of Telangana (outside the city of Hyderabad), in compliance with the BCCI Order dated 11.07.2021.

The committee has been constituted as follows:

- 1. Mr. R. Devraj Chairman
- Mr. Machar Rao Convenor
- 3. Mr. Ashok Anand
- 4. Mr. Zeeshan Mehmood
- 5. Mr. P. Mahendra
- 6. Mr. Agam Rao
- 7. Mr. Ganesh Pai

This committee shall undertake discussions and present its findings and recommendations to the Apex Council for further action.

For Hyderabad Cricket Association.

Jagan Mokan Ra

President