

THE HYDERABAD CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(Affiliated to the Board of Control for Cricket in India)

PRESIDENT A. JAGAN MOHAN RAO **VICE PRESIDENT** S. DALJEET SINGH

SECRETARY R. DEVRAJ **JOINT SECRETARY** T. BASAVA RAJU

TREASURER C.J. SRINIVAS RAO COUNCILOR SUNIL. K. AGARWAL 13th January, 2024

We, the Selectors met at RGICS, Uppal today i.e., 13.01.2024 at 1 pm and have selected the following team for the Women's under 23 One day trophy for the season 2023-24 which is scheduled to be held at Vijayawada starting from 26th January 2024.

S.No.	Name of the Player	Designated as	
1.	Trisha Poojitha	Captain	
2.	Pranavi Chandra	Vice Captain	
3.	M.Mamatha	Wicket Keeper	
4.	G.K. Shravya	Wicket Keeper	
5.	G.Trisha		
6.	G.Kavya Sree		***************************************
7.	T.Chandana		
8.	Gayathri Chowhan		
9.	N. Kranthi Reddy		
10.	S. Yashasri		
11.	Ishita Koduri		
12.	M. Sakshi Rao		
13.	Shivani Goud		
14.	Jasmine Gill		
15.	Driti Kesari		

Stand-byes:

S.No.	Name of the Player	
1.	P. Parvathi	
2.	A. Hasini	
3.	Vaishnavi Yadav	
4.	Y. Ishwari	
5.	T. Sarayu	

Support Staff:

S.No.	Name of the Support Staff	Designated as	
1.	Vidyuth Jaisimha	Head Coach	
2.	Maria Clare	Assistant Coach	
3.	N.S.Ganesh	Fielding Coach	
4.	M. Sowjanya Nath	S & C	
5.	Sneha Tiwari	Physio	
6.	P. Mounika	Team Manager	

For the Hyderabad Cricket Association

Secretary

Selectors: PURNIMA RAU-

M. REVATHI -

N. ARCHANA -

SURECHA - ON THE PHONE PAUL

Estd. 1934