HYDERABAD v KERALA

1VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY 2019-20 PLAYED ON 29 SEP 2019

Kerala Innings (50 overs maximum)

BATSMEN		R	В	4s	6s	SR		
V Manoharan	c Agarwal b Mohammed Siraj	0	1	0	0	0.00		
Vishnu Vinod	c †Mallikarjun b Hassan	29	34	6	0	85.29		
RV Uthappa (c)	lbw b Hassan	33	49	4	0	67.34		
SV Samson	c Reddy b Sandeep	36	44	3	1	81.81		
Sachin Baby	c Tilak Varma b Milind	32	53	2	0	60.37		
P Rahul	c Mohammed Siraj b Dev Goud	35	63	0	0	55.55		
AR Chandran	c †Mallikarjun b Dev Goud	28	32	2	0	87.50		
Mohammed Azharuddeen †	c †Mallikarjun b Mohammed Siraj	12	16	0	0	75.00		
Basil Thampi	not out	8	6	0	0	133.33		
KM Asif	b Dev Goud	0	1	0	0	0.00		
S Sandeep Warrier	not out	1	1	0	0	100.00		
Extras					13 (b 1, lb 5, nb 1, w 6)			
TOTAL		227/9 (50 Overs, RR: 4.54)				vers, RR: 4.54)		

Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Vinoop Manoharan, 0.1 ov), 2-49 (Vishnu Vinod, 9.6 ov), 3-99 (Robin Uthappa, 19.4 ov), 4-109 (Sanju Samson, 23.1 ov), 5-163 (Sachin Baby, 38.1 ov), 6-183 (Ponnam Rahul, 42.3 ov), 7-213 (Mohammed Azharuddeen, 47.5 ov), 8-225 (Akshay Chandran, 49.3 ov), 9-225 (KM Asif, 49.4 ov)

BOWLING	О	M	R	W	ECON	WD	NB
Mohammed Siraj	10	1	45	2	4.50	3	0
CV Milind	10	0	47	1	4.70	3	0
A Dev Goud	9	0	52	3	5.77	0	0
M Hassan	10	1	38	2	3.80	0	0
BP Sandeep	5	0	12	1	2.40	0	0
K Rohit Rayudu	5	0	20	0	4.00	0	0
NT Tilak Varma	1	0	7	0	7.00	0	0

Hyderabad (India) Innings (target: 228 runs from 50 overs)

BATSMEN		R	В	4s	6s	SR
TD Agarwal	c Asif b Basil Thampi	69	103	8	0	66.99
PA Reddy	c Chandran b Asif	0	5	0	0	0.00
NT Tilak Varma	b Asif	1	7	0	0	14.28

BP Sandeep	lbw b Asif	0	2	0	0	0.00
AT Rayudu (c)	c †Mohammed Azharuddeen b Asif	0	2	0	0	0.00
K Rohit Rayudu	c †Mohammed Azharuddeen b Basil Thampi	18	58	1	0	31.03
J Mallikarjun †	c Rahul b Chandran	24	36	3	0	66.66
CV Milind	c †Mohammed Azharuddeen b Sandeep Warrier	20	26	2	0	76.92
M Hassan	not out	6	12	0	0	50.00
A Dev Goud	c Rahul b Chandran	0	2	0	0	0.00
Mohammed Siraj	b Sandeep Warrier	19	15	3	0	126.66
Extras						8 (lb 2, w 6)
TOTAL		405 all aut (44.4 Octors PD: 2.00)				

TOTAL 165 all out (44.4 Overs, RR: 3.69)

Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Akshath Reddy, 1.5 ov), 2-11 (Tilak Varma, 5.2 ov), 3-12 (Bavanaka Sandeep, 5.4 ov), 4-12 (Ambati Rayudu, 5.6 ov), 5-96 (Rohit Rayudu, 27.6 ov), 6-97 (Tanmay Agarwal, 29.6 ov), 7-140 (Jamalpur Mallikarjun, 38.6 ov), 8-141 (Chama Milind, 39.6 ov), 9-142 (Ajay Dev Goud, 40.5 ov), 10-165 (Mohammed Siraj, 44.4 ov)

BOWLING	0	М	R	w	ECON	WD	NB
S Sandeep Warrier	7.4	2	14	2	1.82	0	0
KM Asif	10	2	34	4	3.40	5	0
Basil Thampi	7	0	32	2	4.57	0	0
V Manoharan	5	0	23	0	4.60	1	0
AR Chandran	10	1	40	2	4.00	0	0
Vishnu Vinod	5	0	20	0	4.00	0	0

Match Details

KSCA Cricket G	KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur				
Series	Vijay Hazare Trophy				
Toss	Hyderabad (India) , elected to field first				
Season	2019/20				
Match days	29 September 2019 (50-over match)				
List A debut	Ponnam Rahul undefined				
Umpires	Nitin Pandit India Vineet Kulkarni India				
Match Referee	Sridharan Sharath India				
Points	Kerala 4, Hyderabad (India) 0				