HYDERABAD v KARNATAKA

VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY 2019-20 PLAYED ON 01 OCT 2019

Hyderabad (India) Innings (50 overs maximum)

BATSMEN		R	в	4s	6s	SR	
TD Agarwal	c †BR Sharath b More	7	21	1	0	33.33	
PA Reddy	c †BR Sharath b More	21	45	1	0	46.66	
NT Tilak Varma	c Pandey b Prasidh Krishna	3	8	0	0	37.50	
AT Rayudu (c)	not out	87	111	4	3	78.37	
BP Sandeep	b Nair	8	28	0	0	28.57	
K Rohit Rayudu	lbw b Gopal	13	24	0	0	54.16	
J Mallikarjun †	b Dubey	3	15	0	0	20.00	
CV Milind	b Prasidh Krishna	36	40	4	0	90.00	
Mohammed Siraj	c Pandey b Mithun	3	5	0	0	60.00	
M Hassan	c †BR Sharath b Mithun	2	4	0	0	50.00	
A Dev Goud	not out	1	2	0	0	50.00	
Extras				14 (b 1, lb 2, nb 3, w 8)			
TOTAL	198/9 (50 Overs, RR: 3.96)					/ers, RR: 3.96)	

Fall of wickets: 1-16 (Tanmay Agarwal, 6.3 ov), 2-20 (Tilak Varma, 9.1 ov), 3-48 (Akshath Reddy, 14.5 ov), 4-70 (Bavanaka Sandeep, 24.1 ov), 5-107 (Rohit Rayudu, 32.3 ov), 6-121 (Jamalpur Mallikarjun, 37.1 ov), 7-194 (Chama Milind, 48.4 ov), 7-0 (Ambati Rayudu, retired not out), 8-196 (Mohammed Siraj, 49.2 ov), 9-196 (Mehdi Hassan, 49.3 ov)

BOWLING	0	М	R	w	ECON	WD	NB
A Mithun	8	1	34	2	4.25	1	0
M Prasidh Krishna	10	2	35	2	3.50	1	1
RG More	8	1	31	2	3.87	1	2
K Gowtham	10	0	37	0	3.70	0	0
KK Nair	3	0	17	1	5.66	3	0
S Gopal	6	0	23	1	3.83	0	0
P Dubey	5	0	18	1	3.60	1	0

Karnataka Innings (target: 199 runs from 50 overs)

BATSMEN		R	в	4s	6s	SR	
KL Rahul	c Rohit Rayudu b Mohammed Siraj	4	2	1	0	200.00	
D Padikkal	c Dev Goud b Sandeep	60	104	6	0	57.69	
KK Nair	c Agarwal b Mohammed Siraj	0	2	0	0	0.00	

MK Pandey (c)	c †Mallikarjun b Sandeep	48	54	5	2	88.88
S Gopal	run out (Sandeep)	1	9	0	0	11.11
BR Sharath †	b Hassan	18	28	2	0	64.28
P Dubey	b Rohit Rayudu	7	26	0	0	26.92
K Gowtham	b Sandeep	5	11	0	0	45.45
A Mithun	c Sandeep b Milind	20	20	2	1	100.00
RG More	lbw b Sandeep	3	7	0	0	42.85
M Prasidh Krishna	not out	1	9	0	0	11.11
Extras			10 (b 1, lb 3, w 6)			
TOTAL		177 all out (45.2 Overs, RR: 3.9)				

Fall of wickets: 1-4 (KL Rahul, 0.2 ov), 2-4 (Karun Nair, 0.4 ov), 3-89 (Manish Pandey, 20.1 ov), 4-93 (Shreyas Gopal, 22.3 ov), 5-130 (BR Sharath, 30.4 ov), 6-141 (Praveen Dubey, 35.6 ov), 7-152 (Krishnappa Gowtham, 38.6 ov), 8-155 (Devdutt Padikkal, 40.2 ov), 9-161 (Ronit More, 42.2 ov), 10-177 (Abhimanyu Mithun, 45.2 ov)

BOWLING	0	м	R	w	ECON	WD	NB
Mohammed Siraj	9	1	38	2	4.22	0	0
CV Milind	6.2	0	31	1	4.89	4	0
A Dev Goud	5	1	21	0	4.20	1	0
M Hassan	10	0	31	1	3.10	0	0
BP Sandeep	9	2	35	4	3.88	1	0
K Rohit Rayudu	6	0	17	1	2.83	0	0

Match Details

KSCA Cricket G	KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur			
Series	Vijay Hazare Trophy			
Toss	Karnataka , elected to field first			
Season	2019/20			
Match days	01 October 2019 (50-over match)			
Umpires	Virender Sharma India Nitin Pandit India			
Match Referee	Sridharan Sharath India			
Points	Hyderabad (India) 4, Karnataka 0			