Hyderabad (India) Innings (20 overs maximum)

BATSMEN		R	в	4s	6s	SR
TD Agarwal	c Stephen b Shoaib Md Khan	18	14	2	1	128.57
PA Reddy	c Prasanth b Prithvi Raj	3	5	0	0	60.00
NT Tilak Varma	run out (Shoaib Md Khan)	83	59	8	3	140.67
AT Rayudu (c)	c Bhui b Swaroop Kumar	17	13	0	1	130.76
BP Sandeep	run out (Sasikanth)	28	20	2	1	140.00
CV Milind	b Prithvi Raj	5	5	1	0	100.00
HP Agarwal	lbw b Sasikanth	11	4	1	1	275.00
J Mallikarjun †	not out	1	1	0	0	100.00
Extras					5	(lb 2, nb 1, w 2)
TOTAL				1	71/7 (20 C	overs, RR: 8.55)

Did not bat: Mohammed Siraj, M Hassan, M Ravi Kiran

Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Akshath Reddy, 1.2 ov), 2-39 (Tanmay Agarwal, 5.6 ov), 3-84 (Ambati Rayudu, 10.3 ov), 4-126 (Bavanaka Sandeep, 16.2 ov), 5-153 (Chama Milind, 18.3 ov), 6-169 (Himalay Agarwal, 19.4 ov), 7-171 (Tilak Varma, 19.6 ov)

BOWLING	0	М	R	w	ECON	WD	NB
CV Stephen	4	0	45	0	11.25	0	0
Y Prithvi Raj	4	0	36	2	9.00	0	0
Shoaib Md Khan	4	0	31	1	7.75	0	0
KV Sasikanth	2.2	0	16	1	6.85	0	0
P Tapaswi	0.4	0	7	0	10.50	0	0
D Swaroop Kumar	3	0	19	1	6.33	0	0
RK Bhui	2	0	15	0	7.50	0	0

∧ Andhra Innings (target: 172 runs from 20 overs)

BATSMEN		R	в	4s	6s	SR
KS Bharat †	retired hurt	2	5	0	0	40.00
M Pranith	c †Mallikarjun b Ravi Kiran	1	4	0	0	25.00
DB Prasanth	b Mohammed Siraj	57	42	3	5	135.71
RK Bhui (c)	c Sandeep b Milind	58	40	3	4	145.00
K Karan Shinde	b Milind	6	10	1	0	60.00

10/19/2019

Full Scorecard of Andhra vs Hyderabad (India), Vijay Hazare Trophy, Elite, Group A - Score Report | ESPNcricinfo.com

P Tapaswi	b Milind	9	9	1	0	100.00
Shoaib Md Khan	b Ravi Kiran	17	8	0	2	212.50
KV Sasikanth	not out	1	2	0	0	50.00
D Swaroop Kumar	not out	0	1	0	0	0.00
Extras					13 (b 1	, lb 7, nb 2, w 3)
TOTAL		164/6 (20 Overs, RR: 8				Overs, RR: 8.2)

Did not bat: CV Stephen, Y Prithvi Raj

Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Manyala Pranith, 1.2 ov), 1-0 (Srikar Bharat, retired not out), 2-118 (Prasanth Kumar, 14.2 ov), 3-135 (Ricky Bhui, 16.3 ov), 4-135 (Karan Shinde, 16.4 ov), 5-160 (Pinninti Tapaswi, 18.6 ov), 6-164 (Shoaib Md Khan, 19.5 ov)

BOWLING	ο	м	R	w	ECON	WD	NB
Mohammed Siraj	4	0	13	1	3.25	0	0
M Ravi Kiran	4	0	31	2	7.75	0	0
CV Milind	4	0	39	3	9.75	0	0
M Hassan	4	0	34	0	8.50	0	0
BP Sandeep	4	0	39	0	9.75	0	0

Match Details

KSCA Cricket (3) Ground, Alur

Series	Vijay Hazare Trophy
Toss	Hyderabad (India), elected to bat first
Season	2019/20
Match days	10 October 2019 (50-over match)
Umpires	Nitin Pandit India Nitin Menon India
Match Referee	Shakti Singh India
Points	Hyderabad (India) 4, Andhra 0

Match Notes

Hyderabad (India) Innings

- Pre-match
- Match delayed due to wet outfield
- · Match reduced to 20 overs per side
- KS Bharat retired hurt at ?/1 (2. ? overs)